Board & Staff

2020 NAMI SJC Board of Directors 


President:  Michael Fields
Vice President: Larry Crain
Past President:  Edna Ealey-Fields
Secretary: Colleen Byers
Treasurer: Edna Ealey-Fields


  • Heather Bradford
  • Joe Knobloch
  • John Weston
  • Katherine Polk
  • Kaz Saruwatari
  • Larry Morrison
Board meetings are the 3rd Thursday 
of each month at 6:00pm;
1212 N. California St., Stockton, CA
Conference Room "B"

Questions or concerns? Please contact 
the Board here:
Ask The Board Page
Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Monthly meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday
of each month at  6:00 P.M.

Meetings are held at:
San Joaquin County Mental Health
1212 N.  California St. Ste A & B
Stockton, CA   Map

Board Meeting Minutes